On 13-14 February 2020 ERA hosted the second edition of the Young Lawyers Contest in cooperation with the CCBE and the Warsaw Bar Association.

Congratulations to the Winning Team 5! This team consisted of Olivia Vansteelant from Belgium, Anu Vuori from Finland and Ognyan Yankov from Bulgaria.

Team 3 were also successful in making the final round and participated in the Moot Court. This team consisted of Clement Claesens from Belgium, Maryna Kapustina from Slovaki, Sofia Stigmar from Sweden and Gierada Adam from Poland.

Thank you to all the participants that took part, we hope you enjoyed the experience and look forward to welcoming you to another ERA event in the future.

Please find here some impressions of the 2020 Young Lawyers Contest:

We use cookies and similar technologies to recognise your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness of campaigns and analyse traffic. To learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, view our Cookie Policy. By clicking “Accept” on this banner or by using our site, you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them. Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.