ERA, Partners hosting a semi-final, CCBE, and General Court of the European Union, will select the jurors participating in the event.

Provisory list of Jurors

Christian Herrera Petrus
Professor of procedural law, Lawyer, Founding Parner of Herrera Advocats, Barcelona
Iris Kieft Lawyer/Associate Partner, NautaDutilh N.V, Amsterdam
Vanessa Knapp Visiting Professor, Queen Mary University of London
Fabrice Picot Professor of Public Law, University Paris Panthéon-Assas
Alexandra von Westernhagen Partner, Keystone Law, London

We use cookies and similar technologies to recognise your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness of campaigns and analyse traffic. To learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, view our Cookie Policy. By clicking “Accept” on this banner or by using our site, you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them. Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.