List of Jurors – Semi-finals (provisional list)

Vasile-Ciprian-Romulus Baban
Litigation Lawyer, Silviu Faier Law Office, Bucharest
Tiffany Conein
Director, Initial Continuing Legal Education, ERAGE, Strasbourg
Emilia Fronczak
Partner, Loyens &Loeff, Luxembourg
Prof. Dr. Helge Großerichter
Partner Sernetz Schäfer, Munich
Christian Herrera Petrus
Professor of procedural law, Lawyer, Founding Parner of Herrera Advocats, Barcelona
Mirjam Steinfeld Attorney at law, Bar Certified Lawyer for Criminal Law, of Counsel, Partner, Rosinus, Frankfurt
Roman Završek Second Vice President, CCBE, Founder and Managing Partner, Završek & Šnajder L.L.C, Ljubljana

We use cookies and similar technologies to recognise your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness of campaigns and analyse traffic. To learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, view our Cookie Policy. By clicking “Accept” on this banner or by using our site, you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them. Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.